Contact

To send us music and other lovable things

WXYC
CB #5210, Carolina Union
Chapel Hill, NC 27599


Reach the on-air DJ

tel://919.962.8989
twitter://@WXYCrequests
google talk://wxycrequests


Reach Station Management

There are several ways to get in touch with the Station Management:

To contact the general manager directly, please email:// gm@wxyc.org

For label promoters with inquiries about radio play, please email the music directors:// md@wxyc.org.

To submit a Public Service Announcement:// wxycpsa@unc.edu (please note, this is a no-reply email address).

For all other questions, please email:// info@wxyc.org.

 

While our preferred form of communication is email, our management phoneline is 919.962.7768. Please note there is not always a manager available to answer the phone (we're busy student volunteers), but we'll try to return your call as soon as possible.

 


Station Management & Office Hours

Position People Email
General Manager Bevan Therien

gm@wxyc.org

Business Manager Ike Crickmore

business@wxyc.org

Music Directors Aatia Davison & Sufi Khaksari

md@wxyc.org

Assistant Music Directors Carlos Dugan, Dylan O'Connor, & Sam Hahn

md@wxyc.org

Assistant Station Manager

Joanna Zhang

info@wxyc.org

Programming Director Izzy Bors

programming@wxyc.org

Outreach Coordinator Kieran Hodnett

outreach@wxyc.org

Events & Promotions Director Brennan Colucci

promotions@wxyc.org

Media Manager Harris Wheless

media@wxyc.org

Production Room Director Ashley Choo-Hen

production@wxyc.org

DJ Coordinator Geronimo Owen

dj@wxyc.org

IT Director Hannah Frediani

it@wxyc.org