Contact Us

Listed below is the basic contact information for the current management team. For any immediate questions, email us at .

Elinor Walker | Station Manager

Amy Vaughn | Business Manager

Roland Martin | Music Director

Aysha Diallo | Programming Manager

Jake Wilson | Production Room Manager

Taylor Tyson | Communications Manager

Henry Cutting | Outreach Manager

Grant Bisher | Alumni Consultant